Altamonte Springs, FL: (407) 265-8383 | Atlanta, Georgia: (404) 255-4500 | Delray Beach, FL: (561) 381-4990

Student Portal

Contacts

Altamonte Springs Campus

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
Monica Robles
Financial Aid Manager
mrobles@cambridgehealth.edu
Kristie Morales
Registrar
kmorales@cambridgehealth.edu
Theresa Mantovani
Director of Career Services
tmckenzie@cambridgehealth.edu

Atlanta Campus

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
William Stripling
Financial Aid Manager
wstripling@cambridgehealth.edu
Anika Clark
Registrar
aclark@cambridgehealth.edu
Omar Singleton
Director of Career Services
osingleton@cambridgehealth.edu

Delray Beach Campus

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
Roberta Martinez
Financial Aid Manager
rmartinez@cambridgehealth.edu
Kandi Tucker
Corporate Registrar
ktucker@cambridgehealth.edu
Norlan Tolon
Director of Career Services
ntolon@cambridgehealth.edu

Video Help

Accessing Blackboard

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

Accessing Your Cambridge Email Account

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

Accessing Engrade Grading System

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.