Altamonte Springs, FL: (407) 265-8383 | Atlanta, Georgia: (404) 255-4500 | Delray Beach, FL: (561) 381-4990

Student Portal

Contacts

Altamonte Springs Campus

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
Monica Robles
Financial Aid Manager
mrobles@cambridgehealth.edu
Kristie McCarthy
Registrar
kmccarthy@cambridgehealth.edu
Theresa Mantovani
Director of Career Services
tmckenzie@cambridgehealth.edu

Atlanta Campus

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
William Stripling
Financial Aid Manager
wstripling@cambridgehealth.edu
Anika Clark
Registrar
aclark@cambridgehealth.edu
Jacquelyne Jefferson
Director of Career Services
jjefferson@cambridgehealth.edu

Delray Beach Campus

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
Roberta Martinez
Financial Aid Manager
rmartinez@cambridgehealth.edu
Dominique Werner
Corporate Registrar
dwerner@cambridgehealth.edu
K.D. Crichton
Director of Career Services
kcrichton@cambridgehealth.edu

Video Help

Accessing Blackboard

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

Accessing Your Cambridge Email Account

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

Accessing Engrade Grading System

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.