Altamonte Springs, FL: (407) 265-8383 | Atlanta, Georgia: (404) 255-4500 | Delray Beach, FL: (561) 381-4990

Student Portal

Contacts

Altamonte Springs Campus

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
Donna Butler
Financial Aid Manager
dbutler@cambridgehealth.edu
Salina Labrada
Registrar
slabrada@cambridgehealth.edu
Theresa McKenzie
Director of Career Services
tmckenzie@cambridgehealth.edu

Atlanta Campus

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
William Stripling
Financial Aid Manager
wstripling@cambridgehealth.edu
Anika Clark
Registrar
aclark@cambridgehealth.edu
Jacquelyne Jefferson
Director of Career Services
jjefferson@cambridgehealth.edu

Delray Beach Campus

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
Rebecca Jones
Financial Aid Manager
rjones@cambridgehealth.edu
Dominique Werner
Corporate Registrar
dwerner@cambridgehealth.edu
Holly McFadden
Director of Career Services
hmcfadden@cambridgehealth.edu

Video Help

Accessing Blackboard

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

Accessing Your Cambridge Email Account

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

Accessing Engrade Grading System

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.