Contacts

Online Contacts

Diane Jasper
Dean of Online Education
djasper@cambridgehealth.edu
Dominique Werner
Online Administrator
dwerner@cambridgehealth.edu

Altamonte Springs Campus(407) 265-8383

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
Monica Robles
Financial Aid Manager
mrobles@cambridgehealth.edu
Kristie Morales
Registrar
kmorales@cambridgehealth.edu
Theresa Mantovani
Director of Career Services
tmckenzie@cambridgehealth.edu

Atlanta Campus(404) 255-4500

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
William Stripling
Financial Aid Manager
wstripling@cambridgehealth.edu
Anika Clark
Registrar
aclark@cambridgehealth.edu
Malissa Lawrence
Director of Career Services
mlawrence@cambridgehealth.edu

Delray Beach Campus(561) 381-4990

Nadia Beepath
Bursar
nbeepath@cambridgehealth.edu
Roberta Martinez
Financial Aid Manager
rmartinez@cambridgehealth.edu
Kandi Tucker
Registrar
ktucker@cambridgehealth.edu
Maria Amador
Director of Career Services
mamador@cambridgehealth.edu

Video Help

Accessing Blackboard

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

Accessing Your Cambridge Email Account

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

Accessing Engrade Grading System

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.